top of page


Former and Current Elected Leaders

  • Ingham County Clerk, Barb Byrum

  • Fmr. State Sen. Curtis Hertel, Jr.

  • State Sen. Sam Singh (Fmr. Mayor)

  • State Sen. Sarah Anthony

  • State Rep. Julie Brixie

  • State Rep. Penelope Tsernoglou

  • Fmr. Mayor Aaron Stephens

  • Fmr. Mayor Liz Schweitzer

  • Fmr. Mayor Diane Goddeeris

  • Fmr. Mayor Douglas Jester

  • Mayor Pro Tem Jessy Gregg

  • Ingham County Clerk Barb Byrum

  • Ingham County Commissioner Irene Cahill

  • Ingham County Commissioner Mark Grebner

  • Ingham County Commissioner Thomas Morgan

  • Ingham County Commissioner Mark Polsdofer


  • Michigan League of Conservation Voters

  • Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • East Lansing Firefighters IAFF Local 421

  • Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 333

  • UAW Local 2256

  • Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters

  • UFCW Local 951

  • Greater Lansing Building Trades Council


Dianne Goddeeris

Former East Lansing Mayor

“As a former mayor of East Lansing, I am 100% confident that Kerry Ebersole Singh has all the qualities necessary to become an outstanding member of East Lansing City Council. I urge you to please vote for her this November.”."

Price Dobernick

UA Local 333 Business Manager

"Our local has a strong, decades-long tradition of providing highly skilled and trained plumbers, pipefitters, and service technicians to mid-Michigan, Kerry has the right priorities and that's why, after careful consideration, we made the decision to endorse her for East Lansing City Council."

Dennis Parker

President, UAW Local 2256

“We look forward to working with Kerry in the future as she is ideally suited to serve on council. As a newcomer to East Lansing's political scene, we are confident that Kerry will introduce fresh ideas and bring positive change to the city.”
bottom of page